Contact Us

Course Leaders


See this list on the VIEPS course web site


VIEPS

Office: School of Earth Sciences, The University of Melbourne, Parkville, Vic 3010, Australia
Postal: VIEPS Office, School of Earth Sciences, The University of Melbourne, Vic 3010, Australia
Tel: (61-3) 8344 9866

Email: vieps-info@earthsci.unimelb.edu.au
VIEPS Website: http://www.vieps.org.au

 

Access to VIEPS Major Facilities




David Phillips 8344 9866 david.phillips@unimelb.edu.au

(Rm 411a, Earth Sciences, University of Melbourne)

 

Joint Curriculum Committee Members

Kevin Walsh 8344 6523 kevin.walsh@unimelb.edu.au

(Rm 346, Earth Sciences, University of Melbourne)

Laurent Ailleres990 51526Laurent.Ailleres@monash.edu

(School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment, Monash University)

Sandy Cruden 990 56246Sandy.Cruden@monash.edu

(School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment, Monash University)

David Phillips
8344 9866 jhergt@unimelb.edu.au

(Rm 411, Earth Sciences, University of Melbourne)

 

Major Facilities Committee Members

David Phillips 8344 6524 dphillip@unimelb.edu.au

(Rm 416b, Earth Sciences, University of Melbourne)

Andy Wilde 9905 1140 Andy.Wilde@sci.monash.edu.au

(Rm 246, Geosciences, Monash University)

 

Honours Coordinators

Laurent Ailleres990 51526Laurent.Ailleres@monash.edu

(School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment, Monash University)

Kevin Walsh 8344 6523 kevin.walsh@unimelb.edu.au

(Rm 346, Earth Sciences, University of Melbourne)

John Webb 9479 1273 john.webb@latrobe.edu.au

(Rm 285, Earth Sciences, La Trobe University)